City Stage

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever! The Herdman kids are a rough and tumble bunch who create mayhem wherever they go. Cast in the church's annual Christmas pageant, they bring their own unique interpretation to the familiar events. Remarkably, they help everyone rediscover its true meaning. The Seattle Times calls it "One of the best Christmas stories ever - and certainly one of the funniest." Adapted by Barbara Robinson fromher book of the same name, a favorite of young readers since 1972.

Price: General Admission $11

TYA

The Herdman kids are a rough and tumble bunch who create mayhem wherever they go. Cast in the church's annual Christmas pageant, they bring their own unique interpretation to the familiar events. Remarkably, they help everyone rediscover its true meaning. The Seattle Times calls it "One of the best Christmas stories ever - and certainly one of the funniest." Adapted by Barbara Robinson fromher book of the same name, a favorite of young readers since 1972.

Price: $10

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 28
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, December 18
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
12:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, December 20
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
4:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
2:00 PM