City Stage

Skylight

Abandoned love and clashing social views collide with wit and wisdom when an older, successful restaurateur comes to visit his much younger former mistress, a schoolteacher in a poor London neighborhood. Over the course of the evening (and the on-stage preparation of an actual meal), they revisit what brought them together and pushed them apart in this love affair that, strangely enough, reflects our world today. One of David Hare’s finer works, Skylight has won both the Olivier Award for best play and a Tony Award for Best Revival.

Featuring: Katie Karel, John Rensenhouse, and Charlie Spillers.

Prices: $40.00 Adults, $35.00 Seniors 60+, $15.00 Students (college), $25.00 Millennial (under 30)

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 26
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 29
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 30
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 31
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 1
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 2
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 3
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 4
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 6
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 7
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 8
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 9
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 9
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
2:00 PM