Planetarium

Sky Station LIVE: Seasonal Star Tour

Witness the ONLY 4K seasonal star tour in the lower Midwest: Sky Station LIVE! Join our expert Science City Educators for a one-of-a-kind journey through the night sky and beyond. Go back in time and learn about the mythology that began to shape our understanding of the world, discover many jewels of the cosmos hiding just out of sight, and see familiar evening sights like never before with our brand-new projection system and software, from world-renowned planetarium designer RSA Cosmos. Come explore the stars with us! Only at Union Station.

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 25
10:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Sunday, August 25
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 17
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Thursday, September 19
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 1
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 2
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 3
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 4
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 5
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 6
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 8
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 10
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 15
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 16
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 17
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 22
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 24
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 29
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 31
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 5
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 7
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 12
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 14
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Friday, November 22
12:00 PM