Science City General Admission

Science City

PLEASE NOTE your ticket purchase is valid any time during operating hours for the day you selected.
Kids of all ages will experience the amazing world of science first-hand through fun and engaging exhibits and programs as they explore this dynamic science center! Start your lifelong love of science, learning and discovery at Kansas City’s Science Center, Science City – TODAY!

CREATE. EXPLORE. EXPERIMENT.

Hours: Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 5pm. Sunday 12pm – 5pm
Prices: General Admission $13.25, Union Station Members Free. $1 Preservation Fee is added to all tickets. unionstation.org/preservation-fee

Each visit to the science center promises something new and exciting for people of all ages. With more than 50 hands-on environments, you’ll become part of the action as you discover new things about yourself and the world around you. Discover the world of energy in The Science of Energy; create a masterpiece in the Maker Studio; explore the animal kingdom in the Nature Center; put the Law of Physics to the test 30-feet off the ground on the Sky Bike; or be completely mesmerized by a six-foot suspended carbon fiber sphere projecting powerful visual perspective of Earth and the solar system in Science on a Sphere. You will have so much fun exploring, you will not realize how much you are actually learning!

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
2:30 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Enough tickets
Monday, March 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 13
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 8
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
4:00 PM
Science City
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
4:00 PM