Planetarium

Phantom of the Universe

Featuring Academy Award winners Tilda Swinton and Skywalker Sound Studio, Phantom of the Universe showcases the exciting exploration of dark matter, from all the way back to the Big Bang, to recent discoveries at the Large Hadron Collider in Geneva. This brand-new show reveals dark matter's earliest clues, covering the astral choreography of galactic orbits as well as sensitive detectors hidden deep underground in ancient gold mines. Finally, take a first-person trip inside the world's largest particle accelerator at CERN to witness firsthand the forces that are illuminating this mysterious, invisible particle that fills our universe.

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
3:00 PM