City Stage

Peter Pan

This classic adventure begins in the quiet home of the Darling children and ends up in Neverland with Peter Pan, Tinkerbell and a happy gang of boys and girls who never grow up. Danger, romance, magic and beauty appear and disappear like phantoms in a dream. Will these lost children stay lost or will they find the courage to grow up? J.M. Barrie created the character Peter Pan in a novel in 1902 and later a stage play titled Peter Pan, or The Boy Who Wouldn’t Grow Up, which premiered in London in 1904.

Price: General Admission $11
Show Times:

TYA

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Last tickets
Wednesday, June 20
10:00 AM
City Stage
Last tickets
Thursday, June 21
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, June 22
10:00 AM
City Stage
Last tickets
Friday, June 22
12:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, June 22
7:00 PM
City Stage
Sold out
Tuesday, June 26
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Wednesday, June 27
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Thursday, June 28
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, June 29
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, June 29
12:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Saturday, June 30
2:00 PM
City Stage
Last tickets
Tuesday, July 3
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 4
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Thursday, July 5
10:00 AM
City Stage
Last tickets
Thursday, July 5
2:00 PM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, July 6
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, July 6
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
7:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 7
2:00 PM