City Stage

Mornings at Seven

Morning's at Seven A much-loved, but rarely-performed classic, Paul Osborn’s “Mornings at Seven” is a charming portrait of life in a small Midwestern town in 1938. The story follows a quartet of sisters living near each other and the comic chaos of their lives in a show that considers some of the unique issues of aging. “Mornings at Seven” will be directed by the New Theatre's Dennis Hennessy, who previously directed KCAT audience favorites “The Gin Game” and “I'm Not Rappaport.” Featuring Deb Bluford, Greg Butell, Krista Eyler, Peggy Friesen, Jeannine Hutchings, Gary Neal Johnson, Merle Moores, Victor Raider-Wexler, and Mark Robbins (KCAT co-founder).

Prices: Adults: $45, Seniors (60+) $40, Young Professional: $30, Students, $20; Industry $20, KCAT Family $20

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
2:00 PM