Planetarium

Mars 1001

Mars 1001 Travel with us to the not-so-distant future and join explorers on a daring 1000 day mission to fly an international crew to Mars and return them safely to Earth for the first time. Featuring a stunning mix of live-action, cutting-edge technology, and advanced digital simulations, embark with us on the greatest adventure of the 21st century and unlock the secrets of humanity’s next home!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 12
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 13
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 14
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 15
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 16
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 17
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 19
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 20
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 21
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 22
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 23
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 24
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 30
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 31
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 1
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 4
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 5
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 6
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 7
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 8
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 14
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 17
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 18
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 20
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 24
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 25
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 1
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 5
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 6
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 8
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM