Planetarium

Mars 1001

Mars 1001 Travel with us to the not-so-distant future and join explorers on a daring 1000 day mission to fly an international crew to Mars and return them safely to Earth for the first time. Featuring a stunning mix of live-action, cutting-edge technology, and advanced digital simulations, embark with us on the greatest adventure of the 21st century and unlock the secrets of humanity’s next home!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 13
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 1
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 8
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 16
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM