Planetarium

Mars 1001

Mars 1001 Travel with us to the not-so-distant future and join explorers on a daring 1000 day mission to fly an international crew to Mars and return them safely to Earth for the first time. Featuring a stunning mix of live-action, cutting-edge technology, and advanced digital simulations, embark with us on the greatest adventure of the 21st century and unlock the secrets of humanity’s next home!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 24
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 29
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 31
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 5
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 7
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 12
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 14
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
4:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 5
1:00 PM