Planetarium

Magic Tree House: Space Mission

Travel with siblings Jack and Annie in their Magic Tree House as they discover a note that asks them to answer a series of six questions about space. With the help of the astronomer, the Internet, an astronaut, books and the writer of the mysterious note, Jack and Annie are taken on a wondrous journey of adventure and learning to the planets and far out into the Universe!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
1:00 PM