Planetarium

Magic Tree House: Space Mission

Travel with siblings Jack and Annie in their Magic Tree House as they discover a note that asks them to answer a series of six questions about space. With the help of the astronomer, the Internet, an astronaut, books and the writer of the mysterious note, Jack and Annie are taken on a wondrous journey of adventure and learning to the planets and far out into the Universe!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, March 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Friday, March 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 18
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 19
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
3:00 PM