Planetarium

Magic Tree House: Space Mission

Travel with siblings Jack and Annie in their Magic Tree House as they discover a note that asks them to answer a series of six questions about space. With the help of the astronomer, the Internet, an astronaut, books and the writer of the mysterious note, Jack and Annie are taken on a wondrous journey of adventure and learning to the planets and far out into the Universe!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, February 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 15
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 17
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 19
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 24
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, March 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 22
1:00 PM