Planetarium

Magic Tree House: Space Mission

Travel with siblings Jack and Annie in their Magic Tree House as they discover a note that asks them to answer a series of six questions about space. With the help of the astronomer, the Internet, an astronaut, books and the writer of the mysterious note, Jack and Annie are taken on a wondrous journey of adventure and learning to the planets and far out into the Universe!

Price: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Monday, July 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, July 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
1:00 PM