Holiday Planetarium

Laser Nutcracker

Laser Nutcracker Tchaikovsky’s holiday classic as you’ve never seen it before. 'Nutcracker Fantasy' has already become a holiday tradition in theaters around the country. This program combines some of Laser Fantasy’s most ambitious cel-frame animation with beautiful holiday imagery.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
11:30 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
1:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
1:30 PM