Planetarium

Laser Holiday Magic

Laser Holiday Magic Celebrate the season with Laser Holiday Magic. We've gathered a selection of our favorite holiday tunes and brought them to life with gorgeous laser choreography. Vibrant animations and gorgeous abstracts dance above your heads, as the music takes you away from the hustle and bustle. It might be cold outside, but it's nice and toasty under the dome! Gather up your loved ones and share the one of a kind experience that is Laser Holiday Magic.

Prices: Prices: General Admission $7.00, Union Station Members $2.50
Showtime: 10:30am and 1:00pm Mon - Sat, 1:00pm Sun

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Sunday, December 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Friday, December 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
2:30 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
1:00 PM