Planetarium

Laser Holiday Magic

Laser Holiday Magic Celebrate the season with Laser Holiday Magic. We've gathered a selection of our favorite holiday tunes and brought them to life with gorgeous laser choreography. Vibrant animations and gorgeous abstracts dance above your heads, as the music takes you away from the hustle and bustle. It might be cold outside, but it's nice and toasty under the dome! Gather up your loved ones and share the one of a kind experience that is Laser Holiday Magic.

Prices: Prices: General Admission $7.00, Union Station Members $2.50
Showtime: 10:30am and 1:00pm Mon - Sat, 1:00pm Sun

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
6:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
5:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
6:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 1
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 2
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 3
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 4
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 5
12:00 PM