Extreme Screen

Great Bear Rainforest

Great Bear Rainforest An exploration of the Great Bear Rainforest on Canada's Pacific coast in British Columbia.

Prices: General Admission $6
Show Times: 10:30pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
10:30 AM