Extreme Screen

Great Bear Rainforest

Great Bear Rainforest An exploration of the Great Bear Rainforest on Canada's Pacific coast in British Columbia.

Prices: General Admission $6
Show Times: 10:30pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
10:30 AM