Extreme Screen

Extreme Weather 3D

Extreme Weather will take you on a journey, from ice to fire to tornados, while illustrating how all of these extreme elements are connected. Understanding this interconnectedness is one of the keys to living in a world where extreme weather is becoming the norm. And scientists are working to unlock other keys that will help us predict and survive the extreme weather to come.

Price: General Admission $6
Show Time: 10:30am Daily except Sunday

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
10:30 AM