Extreme Screen

Extreme Weather 3D

Extreme Weather will take you on a journey, from ice to fire to tornados, while illustrating how all of these extreme elements are connected. Understanding this interconnectedness is one of the keys to living in a world where extreme weather is becoming the norm. And scientists are working to unlock other keys that will help us predict and survive the extreme weather to come.

Price: General Admission $6
Show Time: 10:30am Daily except Sunday

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 20
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 20
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 20
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
12:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
2:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
4:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 8
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 19
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 6
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 13
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 20
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
10:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
10:30 AM