Extreme Screen

Dream Big: Engineering Our World

Dream Big is a HUGE film

LITERALLY

Narrated by Academy Award® winner Jeff Bridges, Dream Big: Engineering Our World is a first of its kind film for IMAX® and giant screen theatres that will transform how we think about engineering. From the Great Wall of China and the world’s tallest buildings, to underwater robots, solar cars and smart, sustainable cities, Dream Big celebrates the human ingenuity behind engineering marvels big and small, and reveals the heart that drives engineers to create better lives for people around the world. Filmmaker Greg MacGillivray explores the human ingenuity behind engineering marvels -- big and small -- and reveals the heart that drives engineers to create better lives for people around the world.

Price: General Admission $6
Show Time: 11:30am Daily

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Enough tickets
Tuesday, May 21
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
11:30 AM