City Stage

Dragons Love Tacos

Dragons Love Tacos Based on the popular book by Adam Rubin, this very funny story has been made into a musical by Ernie Nolan and Chris LaPorte. You know what Dragons really love? Tacos of course! A boy and his dog are watching a TV show about dragons when they unexpectedly get caught up in the ‘Dos and Don'ts' of what to serve to dragons to eat. Dragons love tacos, but if they accidentally eat spicy salsa… watch out!

Price: General Admission $11

TYA

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 8
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, October 10
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, October 11
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM
City Stage
Last tickets
Tuesday, October 15
10:15 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, October 16
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 17
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 22
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, October 24
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, October 25
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, October 25
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Tuesday, October 29
10:15 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, October 30
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, October 31
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, November 1
10:00 AM
City Stage
Last tickets
Friday, November 1
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
2:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Tuesday, November 5
10:15 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Wednesday, November 6
10:15 AM
City Stage
Last tickets
Thursday, November 7
10:15 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, November 8
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, November 8
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
2:00 PM