Exhibit General Admission

Dinosaurs Revealed: Journey Across America

PLEASE NOTE your ticket purchase is valid any time during operating hours for the day you selected. Last entry is 60 minutes prior to close.

Hours: Monday – Friday 10 am to 5 pm, Saturday 10 am to 7 pm, Sunday 11 am to 5 pm
Prices: General Admission weekdays $15, weekends $17.95, Members $12.50 everyday. $1 Preservation Fee is added to all tickets. unionstation.org/preservation-fee

For more information visit dinosaursrevealed.com

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
4:00 PM