Exhibit

Dinosaurs Revealed: Journey Across America

Dinosaurs Revealed: Journey Across America
Join us on a fascinating journey back to prehistoric time when dinosaurs ruled and roamed the earth.Travel back 252 million years as we reveal dinosaurs that inhabited what is now North America. You will dig deep into life during the Triassic, Jurassic and Cretaceous periods. Your hands-on trek will bring you face-to-face with 26 life-size dinosaurs. See them move, hear them roar and experience their complexity and vast diversity. Examine two massive full body skeletons, dozens of real fossils and get hands-on digging for new evidence. Learn about the very latest dinosaur discoveries and hear from scientists who will change the way you’ve always thought about these remarkable creatures. Walk through the most prolific North American dinosaur dig sites and learn what it takes to reveal and recover fossilized remains. Meet real dinosaur hunters who’ve led real expeditions as you spend time in the Paleontologist Hangout. And interact with 3D augmented reality volcano, dinosaur tracks and more. This adventure promises to educate, fascinate and excite imaginations of every age. For more information visit dinosaursrevealed.com

Prices: General Admission weekdays $15, weekends $17.95, Members $12.50 everyday. $1 Preservation Fee is added to all tickets. www.unionstation.org/preservation-fee
Hours: Monday – Thursday 10 am to 6 pm, Friday & Saturday 10 am to 7 pm, Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
TICKET TIMES: The TIME of either 5:00 pm or 6:00 pm shown below refers only to the last admission time on your respective visit day. You are free to arrive and visit any time that day up until that last admission.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 3
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 9
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 15
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
5:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 9
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 10
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 13
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 14
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 15
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 16
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 17
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 20
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 24
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 22
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 25
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
4:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
6:00 PM
Bank Of America Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
4:00 PM