Planetarium

Dinosaurs at Dusk: the Origins of Flight

Dinosaurs at Dusk: The Origins of Flight
Prices: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50
Show Times: 2:00 pm Sat - Sun

Dinosaurs at Dusk is a learning adventure of a father and his teenage daughter Lucy, who share a fascination for all things that fly. You'll travel back in time to meet the pterosaurs and the ancestors of modern-day birds: the feathered dinosaurs. Lucy and her father navigate from continent to continent, looking for clues about the origins of flight. When time runs out they experience first-hand the cataclysmic "last day" of the dinosaurs.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 15
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
2:00 PM