Planetarium

Dinosaurs at Dusk: the Origins of Flight

Dinosaurs at Dusk is a learning adventure of a father and his teenage daughter Lucy, who share a fascination for all things that fly. You'll travel back in time to meet the pterosaurs and the ancestors of modern-day birds: the feathered dinosaurs. Lucy and her father navigate from continent to continent, looking for clues about the origins of flight. When time runs out they experience first-hand the cataclysmic "last day" of the dinosaurs.

Prices: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50
Show Times: 2:00 pm Sat - Sun

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, July 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Friday, July 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Monday, July 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Enough tickets
Tuesday, August 7
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
2:00 PM