Extreme Screen

Dinosaurs Alive! 3D

Dinosaurs Alive! 3D Dinosaurs from the Triassic to the Cretaceous period come to life on the giant IMAX screen through scientifically accurate computer animation. Take a journey with the world's top paleontologists as they find evidence that descendants of these creatures still walk, and fly, among us.

Price: General Admission $6

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 7
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 8
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 9
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 10
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 11
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 12
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 13
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 14
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 15
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 16
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 17
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 18
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 19
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 20
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 1
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 2
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 3
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 4
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 5
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 6
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 7
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 8
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 9
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 10
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 11
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 12
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 13
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 14
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 15
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 16
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 17
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 18
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 19
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 25
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 4
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 18
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
11:30 AM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
11:30 AM