City Stage

Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly

Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly Is Spider getting too big for his own skin? Will Fly find her superhero powers in time to save her Aunt Rita from peril? Will Worm learn to stand on his own two feet…even though he doesn’t have feet? We invite you to take a look at the world from a bug’s perspective. Perhaps you’ll see that their lives are not all that different from yours. This extremely entertaining musical captures all of the droll humor and whimsy of the wildly popular books.

Price: General Admission $11

TYA

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 5
10:00 AM
City Stage
Sold out
Friday, March 6
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Friday, March 6
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
2:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Tuesday, March 10
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, March 11
10:00 AM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 12
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
City Stage
Enough tickets
Monday, March 16
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 17
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 19
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 20
10:00 AM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 20
12:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM