Extreme Screen

Captain Marvel 3D

Captain Marvel 3D Captain Marvel gets caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Price: Adult $10, Children $9
Show Times: 3:30pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
7:00 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 18
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 25
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
3:30 PM
Regnier Extreme Screen
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
3:30 PM