Planetarium

Capcom Go! - The Apollo Story

Capcom Go! - The Apollo Story Celebrate the 50th anniversary of Apollo 11 with Capcom Go! – The Apollo Story. This immersive experience showcases the incredible achievements of NASA’s early days and takes an in-depth look at what it took to put the first humans on the Moon. This brand-new production from award-winning Fulldome producers NSC Creative introduces a new generation to the immense challenges scientists and engineers overcame to achieve this century-defining accomplishment, and will hopefully inspire the next generation to become the explorers, thinkers, and dreamers of the future.

Prices: General Admission $7.00, Members $2.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 5
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 12
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 19
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
12:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
3:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
2:00 PM