Planetarium

Big Bird's Adventure

A brilliant spectacle of light and color as Elmo, Big Bird and their newest friend - Hu Hu Zhu - watch the stars twinkle over Sesame Street. During the show, children may interact, drawing constellations and counting the time it takes the sun to set.

Prices: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50.
Show Time: 10:30am Sat

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 8
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 17
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 23
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 1
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 8
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM