Planetarium

Big Bird's Adventure

A brilliant spectacle of light and color as Elmo, Big Bird and their newest friend - Hu Hu Zhu - watch the stars twinkle over Sesame Street. During the show, children may interact, drawing constellations and counting the time it takes the sun to set.

Prices: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50.
Show Time: 10:30am Sat

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 16
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 17
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 18
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
1:00 PM