Planetarium

Big Bird's Adventure

A brilliant spectacle of light and color as Elmo, Big Bird and their newest friend - Hu Hu Zhu - watch the stars twinkle over Sesame Street. During the show, children may interact, drawing constellations and counting the time it takes the sun to set.

Prices: General Admission $7, Union Station Members $2.50.
Show Time: 10:30am Sat

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 24
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 29
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 31
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Last tickets
Friday, November 1
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 5
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 7
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 12
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 14
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
11:00 AM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
1:00 PM
Gottlieb Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
1:00 PM