City Stage

'night Mother

'night, Mother Preview A Pulitzer Prize-winning drama, Marsha Norman’s “’night, Mother” is the story of a woman driven to her breaking point. A harsh reflection on modern life and its purpose, the psychological exploration of this show will leave an indelible impression. “’night, Mother” will be directed by Sidonie Garrett, who previously directed “A Streetcar Named Desire” for KCAT, and has extensively directed for the Heart of America Shakespeare Festival. Featuring Jan Rogge and Cinnamon Schultz.

Prices: Adults: $45, Seniors (60+) $40, Young Professional: $30, Students, $20; Industry $20, KCAT Family $20

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 11
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 12
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 16
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 17
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 18
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 19
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 20
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 23
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 24
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 25
7:30 PM
City Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM